About us

Inria’s Learning Lab was created in june 2016 in order to make digital learning a key research issue and to bring Inria research teams together around this topic.

It’s the evolution of Inria’s Mooc Lab, which was created in 2013 : this structure helped to produced 14 MOOCs between 2013 and 2016. 10 of this courses were created for the uTOP sub-project: “Transfering research outcomes through training”

Inria Learning Lab provides its expertise for the creation of pedagogical resources. It fosters the development of innovative e-learning technologies and projects.

The team:

Instructional designers & Developers

Scientific Referent

Former members : Gilles Dowek, Alexandre Dubus, Florian Dufour,Patrick Guillaud, Sébastien Hinderer,Mia Ogouchi, Guillaume Ollivier, Patrick Rambert, Stéphane Ribas, Martin Quinson, Isabelle Rey, Aurélie Bayle, Reinaldo Saavedra-Gomez.

Comments are closed.